ABOUT US
If you have any questions, comments or suggestions please click a
Message
No.15,DuRuan North 3 Rd,Jiangmen,
Guangdong,China
86-750-3656999
86-750-3656878

hcma@dihaomotor.com

About Us
公司banner

Jiangmen Tenghui Rubber Co., Ltd was founded in 2006, which is located in Jiangmen city, the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area, covering an area of more than 200 acres. Jiangmen Tenghui is a manufacturer with integrated business of researching, developing, producing, selling and offering service of motorcycles, tricycles and electric vehicle tire products.

Jiangmen Tenghui has passed the ISO9001:2015 international quality management system certification, the national 3C compulsory product certification, the European common market tire safety standards E-Mark certification, India BIS certification. “MANLUNG” tire products sell well in both domestic and foreign markets, gaining the recognition and trust of consumers.

Jiangmen Tenghui always sticks to the business philosophy of “integrity,  pragmatism, innovation and win-win” and the quality policy of “precise design, fine production, strict confirmation, continuous improvement, customer satisfaction”.With scientific and rigorous management and persistent enterprising spirit, Jiangmen Tenghui focuses on developing and producing high quality of tire products.  


EQUIPMENT
Copyright © 2012 JIANGMEN TENGHUI RUBBER CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved.

如果您有任何疑问、意见或建议,或需进一步了解产品详细信息
请点击留言
广东省江门市蓬江区杜阮北三路15号
0750-3656999
0750-3656878
sales@tenghui.co
公司简介
公司banner 江门腾晖橡胶有限公司成立于2006年,公司位于粤港澳大湾区江门市,占地面积200余亩,是一家集研发、生产、销售和服务于一体的摩托车、三轮车及电动车轮胎生产企业。    
公司已通过ISO9001:2015国际质量管理体系认证、国家3C强制性产品认证、欧洲共同市场轮胎安全标准e-Mark认证、印度BIS认证。“民隆 MANLUNG”轮胎产品畅销国内外市场并获得消费者的认可及信赖。
公司始终秉承“诚信、务实、创新、共赢”的经营理念和“精设计,细制作,严确认,持续改进,顾客满意。”的品质政策,以科学严谨的管理、坚持不懈的进取精神致力于高品质轮胎的研发与生产。

版权所有© 2012 江门腾晖橡胶有限公司 [粤ICP备12036835号]
友情链接